Skip to content

Felipe Munoz

Executive Director

felipe@floridaprime.net

(904) 778-6702

Support Staff

Guillermo Escudero Tello

Director of Soccer

(Competitive & Junior Academy)

guillermo@floridaprime.net

904-233-5877

Jen Zebouni Contreras

Director of Developmental Soccer

jen@floridaprime.net

904-608-7679

Omar Tahirovic

Tech Training Coordinator

omar@floridaprime.net

 

Boys Competitive Coaches

Fabian Banchiero

Head Coach Boys 2005/06 State

fabian@floridaprime.net

Luke Fox

Co-Coach Boys 2007 State

luke@floridaprime.net

Nuno Cordeiro

Co-Coach Boys 2007 State

nuno.cordeiro@floridaprime.net

Omar Tahirovic

Head Coach Boys 2008 State & 2009 State

omar@floridaprime.net

Matt Eubanks

Head Coach Boys 2010 Pink

matt.eubanks@floridaprime.net

Juan Mendez

Head Coach Boys 2011 Pink & 2013 Black

juan.m@floridaprime.net

Scott Plavac

Head Coach 2012 Pink

scott.plavac@floridaprime.net

Felipe Munoz

Head Coach Boys 2013 Pink

felipe@floridaprime.net

Nick Serenati

Head Coach Boys 2013 Blue

nqserenati@gmail.com

Steve Williams

2014 Boys Pink

tavolo3dieci@gmail.com

Girls Competitive Coaches

Gio Ramirez

Head Coach Girls 2007 State & 2010 State

gio.ramirez@floridaprime.net

Rita Mankin

Co-Coach Girls 2009 State

rita@floridaprime.net

Guillermo Escudero Tello

Co-Coach Girls 2009 State

guillermo@floridaprime.net

Jenna Cassity

Head Coach 2014 Girls Pink

jennacassity@gmail.com

Taylor Berry

Co-Coach girls 2013 Pink

taylor.berry@floridaprime.net

Junior Academy

Guillermo Escudero Tello

Director of Soccer (Competitive & Junior Academy)

guillermo@floridaprime.net

904-233-5877

Jenna Cassity

jennacassity@gmail.com

Steve Williams

tavolo3dieci@gmail.com

Derick Santos

dericks0308@gmail.com

Nick Serenati

nqserenati@gmail.com